Posted in Personal

31 to 22 Day 24: Well, almost…

Today, I was going to tell you about how I went to the newspaper office at my new school and how I met with the editor and staff and became a reporter once again.

What ended up happening was, I oversleep didn’t leave the house until the time the meeting started and when I did get to campus I was 30 minutes late and the office doors were locked.  So I will be at the meeting next week for sure.

Classes for me start on Saturday morning, then on my birthday which is Tuesday. I’m really excited to be back in classes again. I feel like this is definitely gonna turn it around.

See you tomorrow,

JournalisticJoe

Author:

I'm a college student and writer. After 2 years in Oklahoma, I am now back at home in the South Suburbs of Chicago. This is where I post my writings and musings, etc.

Leave a Reply

