Posted in What I'm Hearing...

New Segment: Sounds For The Soul

Hey everyone!

I’m starting a new segment that I’ve been putting off for the longest. I’ve wanted to start a music segment called Sounds For The Soul. I’m somewhat transitioning over from my prior page.  Sounds for the Soul will be where I put up music I’m listening to, album reviews,  and songs of the week I like. So with that, on to my premiere Friday Feature post coming this afternoon. These posts will be a brief write up on the about an artist I like (new or old) and a playlist of my favorite tracks by that artist possibly once or twice a month.

Hope you enjoy,

JournalisticJoe

Author:

I'm a college student and writer. After 2 years in Oklahoma, I am now back at home in the South Suburbs of Chicago. This is where I post my writings and musings, etc.

One thought on “New Segment: Sounds For The Soul

Leave a Reply

